Everyone has issues...

Everyone is addicted to something: drugs, love, shopping, sex, money, power. or work.

Talking things out is good. Keeping things in, is not. I work with people locally, nationally, and internationally who are making the world better by working on themselves. Stop holding yourself back, you can feel better!

Please join me LIVE every Tuesday and Thursday at 9pm ET, 8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM WT on YOUTUBE FACEBOOK or TWITTER to discuss mental health or anything else that is on your mind.

Schedule a FREE phone consultation, or an online video counseling session with me. Find out how good it feels to work on issues that have been holding you back for years.

That's right, everyone. Who do you know that doesn't?

ACHIEVE MORE POTENTIAL

You can ABSOLUTELY change how you think, feel, and react.

813.938.3926

  • Adults, Groups, Families, Couples, Children, Adolescents, and Elderly.
  • Substance Abuse & Addictions
  • Sport Psychology & Motivational Speaking
  • Depression, Anxiety, PTSD, ADHD
  • Executive Coaching & Grief Counseling

I am a licensed psychologist with a doctoral degree in clinical psychology and a masters degree in counseling psychology. I have over 20 years of experience helping clients of all ages develop more self-awareness and achieve more potential.